## LIBERTY DUICK

Rob Peterson Buick Marketing Manager

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

## President Roxanne Steffe

SV CIII

9850

-









## LIBERTY N BUICK

















## LIBERTY W BUICK







Victoria Grant – Liberty GMC Sales

Tim Carrasco – Liberty Buick Sales







 Back Row (L-R): Don Van Roekel – 2007; John McAlpine – 2008; Don Robins – 2009; Jon Moss – 2012; Larry Sessoms – 2014; Hal Hubbard – 2016; Roxanne Steffe – 2017
Front Row (L-R): Ken Iske – 1993; Jim Smeets – 1995; Bud Moore – 1997; Joe Fetzer – 2001; Stan Owens - 2006